Upcoming Social Evenings

Pay-Per-Event For Classes & Dancing

Event Venue Date
Swingeasy Fareham Weekly 2023-24 Fareham Social Club
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 7:45 pm
Booking & Info
Shim Sham Workshop in Farnham Farnham, All Hallows School
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024 1:30 pm
Booking & Info
Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 9th June Camberley, The Mytchett Centre
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 3:15 pm
Booking & Info
Dorset Swinging Tea Dance - Sun 30th June Dorchester, Herrison Hall
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 3:15 pm
Booking & Info
Retro Rewind Portsmouth, Port Solent
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 11:00 am
Booking & Info
Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 13th October Camberley, The Mytchett Centre
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 3:15 pm
Booking & Info
Swinging Autumn Ball 2024 with Si Cranstoun and His Band Horndean, Barton Hall
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024 7:30 pm
Sold Out
Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 8th December Camberley, The Mytchett Centre
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 3:15 pm
Booking & Info
Xmas Swinging Ball 2024 with Laura B and Her Band Horndean, Barton Hall
  • Saturday, December 21, 2024 7:30 pm
Booking & Info

You can also hover over the images below if you prefer. Click on the image to visit the event page.

Swingeasy Fareham Weekly 2023-24

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 7:45 pm

Shim Sham Workshop in Farnham

Saturday, June 8, 2024 1:30 pm

Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 9th June

Sunday, June 9, 2024 3:15 pm

Dorset Swinging Tea Dance - Sun 30th June

Sunday, June 30, 2024 3:15 pm

Retro Rewind

Saturday, July 6, 2024 11:00 am

Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 13th October

Sunday, October 13, 2024 3:15 pm

Swinging Autumn Ball 2024 with Si Cranstoun and His Band

Saturday, October 19, 2024 7:30 pm

Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 8th December

Sunday, December 8, 2024 3:15 pm

Xmas Swinging Ball 2024 with Laura B and Her Band

Saturday, December 21, 2024 7:30 pm