Upcoming Class & Dance Evenings

Planned "Class and Dance Evenings" and other social events are detailed below with start dates and venues. Use the "More Info" link to get to the information and booking page of the class you are interested in. If using a mobile device VIEW HORIZONTALLY.

EventVenueDate
Class & Dance Evenings - FarehamFareham Social Club
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 7:30 pm
Booking & Info
10wk SwingJive Class & Dance Sessions - FarnhamFarnham, All Hallows School
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:15 pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 7:15 pm
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 7:15 pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:15 pm
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:15 pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 7:15 pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 7:15 pm
Booking & Info
Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 29th MayCamberley, The Mytchett Centre
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 3:15 pm
Booking & Info

You can also hover over the images below if you prefer. Click on the image to visit the event page.

Class & Dance Evenings - Fareham

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 7:30 pm

10wk SwingJive Class & Dance Sessions - Farnham

Thursday, May 19, 2022 7:15 pm

Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 29th May

Sunday, May 29, 2022 3:15 pm