Upcoming Class & Dance Evenings

10-Week Advanced Class & Dance Series

Keep learning, and keep dancing with your regular group in our 10-week course format.

Take Orange, Purple and Blue Inters Plus Courses before joining this level.

EventVenueDate
10wk SwingJive Course Advanced Class & Dance - FarnhamFarnham, All Hallows School
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:15 pm
Booking & Info
10wk SwingJive Course Advanced Class & Dance - FarehamFareham Social Club
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 8:30 pm
Booking & Info

Pay-Per-Night Classes & Dancing

Can't commit to a 10-week course? Check out these options where you book single evenings...

EventVenueDate
Swingeasy Fareham - On Your Own, With a Partner, With Friends!Fareham Social Club
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 8:00 pm
Booking & Info
Practice Sessions - DorchesterDorchester, The Thomas Hardye School
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:45 pm
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 7:45 pm
Booking & Info
Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 16th OctCamberley, The Mytchett Centre
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 3:15 pm
Booking & Info
Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 11th DecCamberley, The Mytchett Centre
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 3:15 pm
Booking & Info

You can also hover over the images below if you prefer. Click on the image to visit the event page.

Swingeasy Fareham - On Your Own, With a Partner, With Friends!

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 8:00 pm

Practice Sessions - Dorchester

Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:45 pm

Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 16th Oct

Sunday, October 16, 2022 3:15 pm

Mytchett Tea Dance - Sun 11th Dec

Sunday, December 11, 2022 3:15 pm