Book Your FREE TRIAL Places on an Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course!

EventVenueDate
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - DorchesterDorchester, The Thomas Hardye School
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:45 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - FarehamFareham Social Club
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 8:30 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - PoolePoole, Cornerstone Academy
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - BotleyBotley, Market Hall
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 5:00 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - GosportGosport, Bay House School
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 8:15 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - FarnhamFarnham, All Hallows School
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 8:30 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - FarnboroughFarnborough, Wavell Hall
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 8:30 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - RomseyThe Romsey School
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 7:15 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - HavantHavant, Warblington School
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:15 pm
More Info
Absolute Beginners SwingJive Course - EastleighEastleigh, Wyvern College
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:15 pm
More Info

Can't see a table of classes in real-world locations above?

Courses tend to start in line with traditional academic terms; early Autumn, shortly after New Year and shortly after Easter. Around halfway through any given term, we'll list courses for the following term.

Please send us a message from our Contact Form and tell us where you would like to see a new beginners class starting!

Booking Page Not Working For You? If on a mobile device please try viewing horizontally. Please send us a message from our contact form if you're still having issues.